Warning: Declaration of YITH_Essential_Kit_Upgrader_Skin::feedback($string) should be compatible with WP_Upgrader_Skin::feedback($string, ...$args) in /homepages/19/d442092970/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/yith-essential-kit-for-woocommerce-1/yith-jetpack.php on line 600
[Cole]: Dance piece for Britni | Steven Sérpa

[Cole]: Dance piece for Britni

for saxophone quartet, percussion and piano (2012)



Duration: 6 min.

Instrumentation: ssax.asax.tsax.barsax; perc(1); pft

Premiere: March 9th, 2012
Handel Performing Arts Center, West Hartford, CT
choreographer: Britni Lariviere
Amy Eisenstadt, soprano saxophone; Lisa Conant, alto saxophone; Colette Hall, tenor saxophone; , baritone saxophone; Vanessa Wudyka, percussion; Evan Roider, piano; Joseph Hodge, conductor


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “[Cole]: Dance piece for Britni”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *